Bleach Anime AMV

Posted On September 19, 2007

Filed under Anime

Comments Dropped 5 responses

This is my Bleach Anime AMV. I hope people who visit my blog like it.

5 Responses to “Bleach Anime AMV”

  1. fearblank

    Hello! You commented on my blog, so I’m going to Comment on yours! yay! Snaps for Rebekah!!! lol… Any ways, I’m a little bit Confused… I can’t see the picture… Is there a Picture?!? It might just be the school computers… Arrgh! lol… I am also a big manga/anime fan… I love Furuba, Bleach, Chobits, Ranma 1/2… and… others… lol, I’m waiting for the final Furuba Manga book thingy to be released in Australia!!! Noooo! Do you read Furuba? I also like One piece!!! yay!!! lol…
    Hugs and Cookies to you
    Blank

  2. fearblank

    oo! ooo! ooo! I got home just now and thought to check out what this actually was! wow! that was awsome editing… I LOVE BLEACH!!! *heart* Strawberry! lol…
    Hugs and Cookies
    Blank

  3. xnh02

    cool amv. you did a great job of syncing the music to the video.

  4. megaarchlord

    Thanks. I’m glad you liked it ^^.

  5. Nebroc

    Much better than i thought possibly from someone who understands my paradoxical commandments.

Leave a Reply

