Hello and my manga

Hello, back again, have not been on here for quite a while, I also have to go to hospital again so I might not be on for a while again. Well I posted up my manga in deviant art which can be found here Chapter 1. Please do say what you think of it, at the moment I am looking for an artist, so if anyone is interested in that please say ^^.

I hope everyone likes the first chapter ^^.

2 Responses to “Hello and my manga”

  1. Sachi

    You better get better. Or i’ll hurt you.

  2. Nebroc

    Actually we all might

Leave a Reply

